American Birds. My Memories… My Life … My Loves… I'm so Thankful for them.

๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐ŸŒƒ๐Ÿ’•โ€œLife changing repentance starts where blame shifting ends. Blame shifting might make you feel good but it won’t change you.Endless possibilities.

Boys to men, FOREVER HOME: โ˜€๏ธIlluminati Exposed.Until Tomorrow: Shine.Heads, Hearts, Hands To Guide, Golden Years. Forever Young.Health Heart Homes.Homes Heal Hearts.Veterans on Section 8 Housing Project (Long Beach)Good Morning.

You are eternal. Your love, Your soul, will never die. The Meaning of Life = the Evolution of the Soul! Life Is A Beach, A Mountain Climb, Roads Traveled.

Image result for Over The Decades:Paths To Cross,Roads Traveled.

My blogs:Sheri Jarrot, Upland Dike.Assholes, Cows, Pigs, Suckers For Free Shit, Dung.No Regrets,No Excuses:People I Used To Know:Once.

Tricks and trades, dances in the dark, dances in black and white, pages to turn, hands to hold, lovers and hater, faces in the mirror. Live and learn, faces of snakes in the grass, love and luck, games to change, paths to cross, paths to travel, light and darkness, hands for the birds. … speak the truth . NY escapees. Wings to Fly, Pigs, Hogs, Whales To Float?In a perfect Worldโ€™ r ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŒŠ ๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸšBlame it on my mermaid soul ๐Ÿš๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŒŠ mermaid life๏ปฟ….Cool Winds, Beaches For Walks, Out The Water…

Paul Jarrot, Charles Edward Jarrot, to visit. glordia jarrot: Happy Birthday notes: all the best to sheep and goats, all the best to frogs and …You’re-trapped in the black drama, you hear the laughter-Urban Dictionary: poetic YouTube.TIME Tweeted:

Life Is A Beach, A Mountain Climb, Roads Traveled.Assholes, Cows, Pigs, Suckers For Free Shit, Dung.No Regrets,No Excuses:People I Used To Know:Once.

“HOLY CRAP”Shit Happens, Excuses And Assholes, Things In Common. American Birds. Hands Flying.

Hi where are you from?here, born in Cali, what about you, located where, age that you are, how tall, retired from what. History left to write, thanks for the reply. American Birds. My Memories… My Life … My Loves… I’m so Thankful for them.

Image result for Over The Decades:Paths To Cross,Roads Traveled.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started